+234 803 495 2059 info@hexalixproperties.com

Our Team

Engr. Ali Goni

Managing Director/CEO
info@hexalixproperties.com
alibahgoni@gmail.com
MSc Struct Eng., B. Eng, Civil Eng, FNSE, COREN

 

Adamu Babadisa

Deputy Managing Director
adamu.babadisa@hexalixproperties.com
MSc Const. Mgt., BSc (QS), PMP, FIMC, CMC, MNIQS, ANIM (Chartered)

 

Engr. Ibrahim Ladan

Project Manager
ibrahim.ladan@hexalixproperties.com
B.Eng Civil Engineer COREN

Basirat Babatunde

Business Development Officer
basirat.babatunde@hexalixproperties.com
HND Accounting , PGD ED

Mohammed Madu Fika

Accountant
fika.madu@hexalixproperties.com
OND Accounting, Bsc Accounting in view

Engr. Ibrahim M. Abba Gana

Project Engineer
ibrahim.abbagana@hexalixproperties.com
MSc Proj. Mgt., B.Eng Civil & Water Resources Eng., MNSE, COREN

Engr. Haruna Musa Agaie

Project Engineer
haruna.musa@hexalixproperties.com
B.Eng. Ciivl Engineer COREN

Muhammad Danjuma

Accounts Clerk
mohammed.danjuma@hexalixproperties.com
OND Marketing

Zainab Wushishi

Secretary
zainab.wushishi@hexalixproperties.com
HND Public Administration, NIM

Head Office

No. 22, Koforidua Street,
Wuse Zone 2,
Abuja, Nigeria

Branch

No. 6, Hamza Abdullahi Street,
Farm Centre,
Kano, Nigeria.